Our team at your service

Remo Fleischli

Remo Fleischli

remo.fleischli@itpoint.ch

Team Leader Marketing & Communication
+41 41 798 80 13

Dario Furigo

Dario Furigo

dario.furigo@itpoint.ch

Team Leader
Virtualization & Storage

+41 31 959 35 19

Armin-Bueeler.jpg

Armin Büeler

armin.bueeler@itpoint.ch

Team Leader Project & Service Management
+41 41 798 80 63

Hermann Zueger

Hermann Züger

hermann.zueger@itpoint.ch

Business Dev. Executive
Extended Management

+41 41 798 80 03

Dominique Lottenbach

Dominique Lottenbach

dominique.lottenbach@itpoint.ch

Practical Trainee Project & Service Management
+41 41 798 80 55

Peter Stoffel.

Peter Stoffel

peter.stoffel@itpoint.ch

Information Security & Compliance Manager
+41 41 798 80 96