Our team at your service

Hermann Zueger

Hermann Züger

hermann.zueger@itpoint.ch

Business Dev. Executive
Extended Management

+41 41 798 80 03

Armin-Bueeler.jpg

Armin Büeler

armin.bueeler@itpoint.ch

Team Leader Project & Service Management
+41 41 798 80 63

Manuel Unternaehrer

Manuel Unternährer

manuel.unternaehrer@itpoint.ch

Practical TraineeProject & Service Management
+41 41 798 80 55

Remo Fleischli

Remo Fleischli

remo.fleischli@itpoint.ch

Team Leader Marketing & Communication
+41 41 798 80 13

Sasa-Atic.jpg

Sasa Atic

sasa.atic@itpoint.ch

Senior Network & Security Engineer
+41 41 798 80 65

Dario Furigo

Dario Furigo

dario.furigo@itpoint.ch

Team Leader
Virtualization & Storage

+41 31 959 35 19